UNTHANKFULNESS

Usually people call me Ingratitude,

Nobody takes me seriously when I say Sin is my father…

Taking me for granted, I grow into becoming my father,

However, they say it is “like father like son”

Aggravated, my father’s creator would become, knowing I utter these things,

Nonetheless, I shall continue,

Keeping you at arm’s length with God,

Fortunately for you, there is a way out,

Uninformed, you are,

Letting known I to you should make you wise,

Now I speak these things to

Enlighten your grey matter,

Seeing me for what I am

Should make you change your orientation.

First and foremost,

There would be a relationship between you and me,

If and only if

You have acquired a general knowledge of the unity and perfections of the Divine nature,

Then, I begin to familiarize,

All to what cause?

To the aim of taking your heart away from God’s eyes,

Just like infants do not appreciate what parents do for them

I cause you to see no reason to be thankful to your creator,

You are but with short memories,

You are made to forget the good tidings of the days before

But remember the storm of the day that liveth,

You become spiritually immature,

All is my doing.

-EvilLAUGH-

I am nothing but a first step to the effectual denial of God,

Know ye not that thanks should be given to God in all things? For it is His will,

I leave you to worry about things which are not,

How quickly do you forget that God has settled all?

Happy, I become

For you’re without faith to capture the thereness of them,

Forgetting it takes patience to walk with God,

I cause you to conclude ignorantly,

I destroy the “thanks” in you

Eventually, making you joyless,

Unknowing to you that in all this comes my joy

You become damned to hold the truth in unrighteousness.

Vain, you would become in your imagination,

Your orientation and school of thought, I work to change,

You start to have an exaggerated sense of self-importance,

I cause you to run to extremes of error

This eventually leads your inner-man into obscurity,

I would make carnal your reasoning

Which would be the spring and source of all your evil conduct

Designing the wickedness of your heart and the imaginations thereof,

This, your alter ego would cause you to call “Philosophy”,

Imagine you create God in your own image,

Vain, is your philosophy

One of the unwise,

While I continue to remain happy in all these

Pride, which I beget, natures the carnality and weakness of your reasoning,

Eventually, setting your focus on things not of God,

You forsake the Great One that created you.

Finally,

Growing to becoming my father, Sin,

I would say MISSION ACCOMPLISHED,

For destruction is the end thereof,

Away from God’s protection you would be,

All because of me,

Giving chance for my Father’s creator to destroy you,

For I hate to see many of you fall victim of this

I have willfully exposed my doings

Not taking into consideration the consequences thereof,

I earnestly do request that you put an end to this relationship

For the benefit therein is death

Reconcile with God and acquire life.

FOR FURTHER STUDY: I encourage you to look up the following verses in the Bible.

Romans 1:21

Psalm 103

Philippians 4:8

1 Corinthians 13:4-7

4 comments

  1. Wow This is marvellously creative, Notice how he takes the negative point of view and still gets the message across… Two words, Simply Innovative!
    God Bless. (EBOTALAYA)

Leave a Thought